Anthropology

View all faculty
Rebecca Bria

Rebecca Bria

Assistant Professor

rebecca.bria@utsa.edu

Kathryn Fleuriet

K. Jill Fleuriet, Ph.D.

Distinguished Teaching Professor

Vice Provost for Honors Education

President and Fellow for Academy of Distinguished Teachers

Jill.Fleuriet@utsa.edu

MH 4.03.22

210-458-5721

Patrick Gallagher

Patrick Gallagher

Assistant Professor

patrick.gallagher@utsa.edu

MH 4.03.26

Jamon Halvaksz

Jamon Halvaksz

Associate Professor

Graduate Advisor of Record for the PhD program

jamon.halvaksz@utsa.edu

Steve Kosiba

Steve Kosiba

Associate Professor

steve.kosiba@utsa.edu

Laura Levi

Laura Levi

Associate Professor

Laura.Levi@utsa.edu

Luca Pozzi

Luca Pozzi

Associate Professor

luca.pozzi@utsa.edu

Deborah Wagner

Deborah Wagner

Professor of Instruction

Deborah.Wagner@utsa.edu

Eva Wikberg

Eva Wikberg

Assistant Professor

eva.wikberg@utsa.edu

Jason Yaeger

Jason Yaeger, Ph.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

UTSA President's Endowed Professor

Jason.Yaeger@utsa.edu

MH 4.01.23j

Anthropology Staff

Jean Antao

Jean Antao

Senior Administrative Associate

Jean.Antao@utsa.edu

Smiling COLFA student doing the UTSA roadrunner finger salute

Your future starts here

The University of Texas at San Antonio College of Liberal and Fine Arts is UTSA's largest college. It offers degrees through its 11 departments, administering 33% of all UTSA credit hours.

43

Degree and certificate programs

3

Research Centers

$2M

in projects funded through 49 grants

7

Certificate Programs