Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Teaching Assistants

Spring 2018 Teaching Assistants

Alexis Blessing

Class:   PSY 3413.001 Experimental Projects & Lab  
         
Office Hours: M 11:00 am-12:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.66
              Email: alexis.blessing@utsa.edu
           

Rebecca Thomas

Class:   PSY 3413.002 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 4193.001 Relationships 
Office Hours: M / W 2:00-3:00 pm & by appt.
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: rebecca.thomas@utsa.edu
           

Meghan Crabtree

Class:   PSY 2073.004 Statistics for Psychology
          
Office Hours: T / TH 10:30-11:00 am
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.04
              Email: meghan.crabtree@utsa.edu
              

Samuel Van Buskirk

Class:   PSY 2533.002 Social Psychology
          PSY 3413.004 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: M / W 5:30-6:30 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: samuel.vanbuskirk@utsa.edu
          

James Deller

Class:   PSY 2533.002 Social Psychology
           
Office Hours: W / F 11:30 am-1:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.12
              Email: james.deller@utsa.edu
             

 

Jessica Perrotte

Class:   PSY 4253.002 Psychology of Health
          
Office Hours:  W 11:00-12:30, TH 2:00-3:30
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.16
              Email: jeffrey.tabares@utsa.edu


              

Jeffrey Tabares

Class:   PSY 1013.007 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 3413.003 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.16
              Email: jeffrey.tabares@utsa.edu

 

 

Katherine Wainwright

Class:   PSY 1013.001 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 1013.002 Intro to Psychology
Office Hours: M / W 10:00-10:50 am & by appt.
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.03.14
              Email: katherine.wainwright@utsa.edu
              

 

Danny Wang

Class:   PSY 2513.003 Abnormal Psychology
          PSY 3413.006 Experimental Projects & Lab   
Office Hours: T 12:00-1:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.16
              Email: danny.wang@utsa.edu

              

 

David Weber

Class:   PSY 3413.008 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 4143.002 Memory
  
Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.16
              Email: david.weber@utsa.edu