Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Teaching Assistants

Summer 2018 Teaching Assistants

Jeff Tabares

Class:   PSY 3413.01T Experimental Projects & Lab  
         
Office Hours: M 12:00pm-1:00pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.16
              Email: jeffrey.tabares@utsa.edu

Samuel Van Buskirk

Class:   PSY 3413.03T Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413.04T Experimental Projects & Lab 
Office Hours: T 3:00pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: samuel.vanbuskirk@utsa.edu           


              

    

Fall 2018 Teaching Assistants

Alexis Blessing

Class:   PSY 3413.006 Experimental Projects & Lab  
         PSY 3413.007 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.66
              Email: alexis.blessing@utsa.edu
           

Miguel Gonzalez

Class:   PSY 3413 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413 Experimental Projects & Lab 
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: miguel.gonzalez@utsa.edu
           

Tyler Collette

Class:   PSY 1013.008 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 1013.009 Intro to Psychology
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.66
              Email: tyler.collette@utsa.edu
              

Rebecca Kilgore

Class:   PSY 3413 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: rebecca.kilgore@utsa.edu
          

Megan Curtis

Class:   PSY 1013.005 Intro to Psychology
           
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.66
              Email: megan.curtis@utsa.edu
             

 

James Deller

Class:   PSY 2533.001 Social Psychology
          PSY 2533.002 Social Psychology
Office Hours:  TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.12
              Email: james.deller@utsa.edu

 

 

 

              

 

 

 

Tyler Minnigh

Class:   PSY 3413 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: tyler.minnigh@utsa.edu
              

 

Stephanie Witherell

Class:   PSY 3413.001 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413.002 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.02D
              Email: stephanie.witherell@utsa.edu