Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Teaching Assistants

Spring 2019 Teaching Assistants

 

Alexis Blessing

Class:   PSY 1013.007 Intro to Psychology  
         PSY 3413.006 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: T 5:00-6:00 pm or by appt
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.04
              Email: alexis.blessing@utsa.edu
           

Tyler Minnigh

Class:   PSY 3413.004 Experimental Projects & Lab
           
Office Hours: M 1:30-2:30 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: tyler.minnigh@utsa.edu
           

Tyler Collette

Class:   PSY 1013.004 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 1013.005 Intro to Psychology
Office Hours: M/W 5:00-6:00 pm or by appt
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.03.14 
              Email: tyler.collette@utsa.edu
              

John Park

Class:   PSY 3413.005 Experimental Projects & Lab
          
Office Hours: T/TH 2:30-3:30 pm or by appt
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: john.park@utsa.edu
          

Miguel Gonzalez

Class:   PSY 3413.003 Experimental Projects & Lab
           
Office Hours: T 12:00-1:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: miguel.gonzalez@utsa.edu
             

 

Rebecca Kilgore

Class:   PSY 3413.008 Experimental Projects & Lab
         PSY 3413.009 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours:  T/TH 5:00-6:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: rebecca.kilgore@utsa.edu

 

 

 

              

 

 

 

Andrew Soto 

Class:   PSY 3413.007 Experimental Projects & Lab
         
Office Hours: T/TH 9:45-10:45 am
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: andrew.soto@utsa.edu
              

 

Stephanie Witherell

Class:   PSY 3413.001 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413.002 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: M 3:00-5:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.02D
              Email: stephanie.witherell@utsa.edu