Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Teaching Assistants

Fall 2018 Teaching Assistants

 

Alexis Blessing

Class:   PSY 3413.007 Experimental Projects & Lab  
         
Office Hours: T 4:00-5:00 pm or by appt
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.04
              Email: alexis.blessing@utsa.edu
           

Rebecca Kilgore

Class:   PSY 3413.006 Experimental Projects & Lab
           PSY 3413.008 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: TH 1:00-2:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: rebecca.kilgore@utsa.edu
           

Tyler Collette

Class:   PSY 1013.008 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 1013.009 Intro to Psychology
Office Hours: T/TH 4:00-5:00 pm or by appt
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.03.14 / 4.02.66
              Email: tyler.collette@utsa.edu
              

Tyler Minnigh

Class:   PSY 3413.004 Experimental Projects & Lab
          
Office Hours: W 1:45-2:45 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: tyler.minnigh@utsa.edu
          

James Deller

Class:   PSY 2533.001 Social Psychology
           PSY 2533.002 Social Psychology
Office Hours: M/W/F 12:00-1:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.12
              Email: james.deller@utsa.edu
             

 

Miguel Gonzalez

Class:   PSY 3413.003 Experimental Projects & Lab
         
Office Hours:  TH 10:00-11:00
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: miguel.gonzalez@utsa.edu

 

 

 

              

 

 

 

John Park 

Class:   PSY 3413.010 Experimental Projects & Lab
         
Office Hours: W 5:00-6:00 pm or by appt
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: john.park@utsa.edu
              

 

Andrew Soto

Class:   PSY 3413.005 Experimental Projects & Lab
          
Office Hours: M/W 5:00-6:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: andrew.soto@utsa.edu
              

 

Stephanie Witherell

Class:   PSY 3413.001 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413.002 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: TBA
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.02D
              Email: stephanie.witherell@utsa.edu