Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Teaching Assistants

Fall 2017 Teaching Assistants

Alexis Blessing

Class:   PSY 3413.001 Experimental Projects & Lab  
         PSY 3413.009 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: M 5:00-6:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.66
              Email: alexis.blessing@utsa.edu
           

Samuel Van Buskirk

Class:   PSY 1013.006 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 3413.003 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: TH 7:30-9:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: samuel.vanbuskirk@utsa.edu
           

Joshua Brunsman

Class:   PSY 2073.005 Statistics for Psychology
          
Office Hours: W 4:30-5:30 pm & by appt.
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.66
              Email: joshua.brunsman@utsa.edu
              

Katherine Wainwright

Class:   PSY 1013.007 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 1013.008 Intro to Psychology
Office Hours: T / TH 11:30 am-12:30 pm or by appt.
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.03.14
              Email: katherine.wainwright@utsa.edu
          

James Deller

Class:   PSY 2533.002 Social Psychology
           
Office Hours: T / F 12:00-1:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.01.12
              Email: james.deller@utsa.edu
             

 

Jeffrey Tabares

Class:   PSY 3413.007 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413.008 Experimental Projects & Lab
Office Hours: T 8:00-9:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.16
              Email: jeffrey.tabares@utsa.edu


              

Rebecca Thomas

Class:   PSY 3413.005 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 4193.001 Relationships 
Office Hours: T / TH 9:30-10:30 am & by appt.
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: rebecca.thomas@utsa.edu

 

 

Danny Wang

Class:   PSY 3413.002 Experimental Projects & Lab
          PSY 3413.006 Experimental Projects & Lab   
Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.05.07
              Email: danny.wang@utsa.edu
              

 

David Weber

Class:   PSY 1013.009 Intro to Psychology
          PSY 2073.003 Statistics for Psychology
  
Office Hours: M 3:00-4:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 4.02.16
              Email: david.weber@utsa.edu