College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Teaching Assistants

           

          Fall 2019 Teaching Assistants

 

 

Tyler Collette

Class:   PSY 3413.011 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         

Office Hours: T 10:30-11:30 am
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: tyler.collette@utsa.edu
           

Karrie Elpers

Class:   2503.004 Developmental Psychology     
         2503.005 Developmental Psychology

Office Hours: T 10:30-11:30 am
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: karrie.elpers@utsa.edu

 

Miguel Gonzalez

Class:   PSY 3413.012 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         

Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: miguel.gonzalez@utsa.edu

 

Nicolas Mireles

Class:   3413.010 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         

Office Hours: W 12:00-2:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: nicolas.mireles@utsa.edu
           

Zainab Mohammed

Class:   3413.008 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         3413.009 Experimental Projects & Lab

Office Hours: T/TH 2:00-3:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: elaine.martinez@utsa.edu

 

Brian Moore

Class:   PSY 3413.003 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         

Office Hours: M 11:00-1:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: brian.moore@utsa.edu

Amanda Jones-Rincon

Class:   1013.004 Intro to Psychology    
         1013.005 Intro to Psychology

Office Hours: T/TH 1:00-2:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: amanda.jones-rincon@utsa.edu

 

 

Janelle Kohler

Class:   2533.001 Social Psychology     
         2533.002 Social Psychology

Office Hours: M/W 12:00-1:30 pm or by appt
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: janelle.kohler@utsa.edu

 

Amanda Palomin

Class:   PSY 3413.006 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         

Office Hours: W 12:00-2:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: amanda.palomin@utsa.edu

 

 

Asheley Roberts

Class:   3413.002 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         3413.007 Experimental Projects & Lab

Office Hours: M 2:00-3:00 pm, T 1:00-2:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: asheley.roberts@utsa.edu

Anjelica Martinez

Class:   3413.001 Experimental Projects & Lab     
         

Office Hours: M 2:00-4:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.02.06
              Email: anjelica.martinez@utsa.edu

             

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

 

 

Sarah Stegall

Class:   1013.003 Intro to Psychology     
         1013.010 Intro to Psychology

Office Hours: M/W/TH  2:00-3:00 pm
Contact Information:
              Office: MH 3.03.02
              Email: sarah.stegall@utsa.edu

              

 


              

 

 

            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events

Recent News

Find Us

Main Office: McKinney Humanities Building, 4.04.54

Department of Psychology

University of Texas at San Antonio

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

One UTSA Circle

San Antonio, TX 78249-1644