Teaching Assistants

Sonya Eddy

Email: sonya.eddy@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Michael Lee Gardin

Email: michael.gardin@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Alexis Haight

Email: alexis.haight@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Lindsey Hall

Email: lindsey.hall@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Janelle Kitlinski

Email: janelle.kitlinski@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Chelsey Patterson

Email: chelsey.patterson@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Debra Peña

Email: debra.pena@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Susana Ramirez

Email: susana.ramirez@utsa.edu

Stephanie Schoellman

Email: stephanie.schoellman@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Casey Shevlin

Email: casey.shevlin@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Darrell Stafford

Email: darrell.stafford@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Aravis Thomas

Email: aravis.thomas@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Sonia Valencia

Email: sonia.valencia@utsa.edu


back to top