Teaching Assistants

Elizabeth Cali

Email: elizabeth.cali@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Michael Lee Gardin

Email: michael.gardin@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Lindsey Hall

Email: lindsey.hall@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Kara Holcomb

Email: kara.holcomb@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Krista Holcomb

Email: krista.holcomb@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Sonya Eddy

Email: sonya.eddy@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Chelsey Patterson

Email: chelsey.patterson@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Debra Peña

Email: debra.pena@utsa.edu
Professional Info: Curriculum Vitae

Sonia Valencia

Email: sonia.valencia@utsa.edu


back to top