Update: UTSA's ongoing monitoring of the Coronavirus outbreak
College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Dean’s Office Directory

Main Campus

Office: MH 4.01.23  |  Phone: (210) 458-4350  |  Fax: (210) 458-4347

Name Position Email Phone
Rhonda M. Gonzales Interim Dean  rhonda.gonzales@utsa.edu (210) 458-5726
Steven Levitt Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Curriculum steven.levitt@utsa.edu (210) 458-4353
Sandra B. Morissette Associate Dean for Research sandra.morissette@utsa.edu (210) 458-8742
Jason Yaeger Associate Dean for Graduate Studies jason.yaeger@utsa.edu (210) 458-7966
Ling Mason Assistant Dean, Fiscal Administration ling.mason@utsa.edu (210) 458-7321
Driana Galvan Assistant to the Dean driana.galvan@utsa.edu (210) 458-5726
Terri Reynolds Administrative Services Officer III terri.reynolds@utsa.edu (210) 458-4359
Nancy Miller Fiscal Manager nancy.miller@utsa.edu (210) 458-4671
Sylvia Gonzalez Senior Administrative Associate – M.A. Programs and Ph.D. Programs sylvia.gonzalez@utsa.edu (210) 458-4479
Jo Cobb Senior Administrative Associate – Undergraduate jo.cobb@utsa.edu (210) 458-4351
Paulo Villarreal Senior Administrative Associate - Scholarships-Development-Research paulo.villarreal@utsa.edu (210) 458-4290
David Espinoza Technology Support Specialist oitconnect@utsa.edu (210) 458-5555
Reginald Lee Information Technology Assistant oitconnect@utsa.edu (210) 458-5555


Recent News

Find Us

Main Office: MH 4.01.23

University of Texas at San Antonio

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

One UTSA Circle

San Antonio, TX 78249-1644

ovations publication
illuminations newsletter
utsa top tier
colfa advising
spring 2015 commencement
colfa scholarships