Latest campus and coronavirus information >> Roadrunner Return Fall 2020
College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Dean’s Office Directory

Main Campus

Office: MH 4.01.23  |  Phone: (210) 458-4350  |  Fax: (210) 458-4347

Sean Kelly Interim Dean sean.kelly@utsa.edu 210-458-5726
Seok Kang Associate Dean for Research seok.kang@utsa.edu 210-458-6760
Nathan Richardson Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies & Curriculum

nathan.richardson@utsa.edu

210- 458-4353
Jason Yaeger Associate Dean for Graduate Studies jason.yaeger@utsa.edu 210-458-7966
Annie Herrera Assistant Dean for Academic Administration annie.herrera@utsa.edu 210-458-7321
Jenna Gonzales Senior Grants Development Coordinator Jenna.gonzales@utsa.edu 210-458-6211
Terri Reynolds Administrative Services Officer III terri.reynolds@utsa.edu 210-458-4359
Tricia Schwennesen Senior Communications  Specialist

tricia.schwennesen@utsa.edu

210-458-4349

Tara Thompson Program Coordinator tara.thompson@utsa.edu 210-458-5716 
Mary Tutor Program Coordinator mary.tutor@utsa.edu 210-458-4479 

BUSINESS SERVICE CENTER

     
Felix Almanza  Business Service Center Specialist III felix.almanza@utsa.edu  
Tempestt Pouncy              Business Service Center Specialist I tempestt.pouncy@utsa.edu  
Jenny Stokes           Business Service Center Specialist II jenny.stokes@utsa.edu  
Carrie Klein Business Service Center Specialist I carrie.klein@utsa.edu  
       

Events

Recent News

Find Us

Main Office: MH 4.01.23

University of Texas at San Antonio

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

One UTSA Circle

San Antonio, TX 78249-1644

ovations publication
illuminations newsletter
utsa top tier
colfa advising
spring 2015 commencement
colfa scholarships