A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: date_default_timezone_get(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead

Filename: libraries/Core.php

Line Number: 276

Dean’s Office Directory | UTSA College of Liberal and Fine Arts
Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Join us on Twitter
Join us on Facebook
Join us on Google Plus
Join us on YouTube

Dean’s Office Directory

Main Campus

Office: MH 4.01.23  |  Phone: (210) 458-4350  |  Fax: (210) 458-4347

Name Position Email Phone
Daniel J. Gelo Dean Stumberg Distinguished University Chair daniel.gelo@utsa.edu (210) 458-4359
Steven Levitt Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Curriculum steven.levitt@utsa.edu (210) 458-4353
Raquel Marquez Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research raquel.marquez@utsa.edu (210) 458-5606
Augustine Osman Associate Dean for Faculty Support augustine.osman@utsa.edu (210) 458-6854
Priscilla Rios Senior Administrative Associate – Front Desk priscilla.rios@utsa.edu (210) 458-4350
Terri Reynolds Administrative Services Officer terri.reynolds@utsa.edu (210) 458-4359
Deborah Thomas Assistant to the Dean deborah.thomas@utsa.edu (210) 458-4820
Sylvia Gonzalez Senior Administrative Associate – M.A. Programs sylvia.gonzalez@utsa.edu (210) 458-4479
Jo Cobb Senior Administrative Associate – Undergraduate and Ph.D. Programs jo.cobb@utsa.edu (210) 458-4951
Shannon Janssen Administrative Manager shannon.janssen@utsa.edu (210) 458-4349
Nancy Miller Fiscal Manager nancy.miller@utsa.edu (210) 458-4671
Brittany Pratt Director of Development brittany.pratt@utsa.edu (210) 458-4404
Paulo Villarreal Senior Administrative Associate - Scholarships-Development-Research paulo.villarreal@utsa.edu (210) 458-4290
David Jackson Information Technology Associate david.jackson@utsa.edu (210) 458-5555
Oralia Vasquez Web Specialist oralia.vasquez2@utsa.edu (210) 458-8041

Downtown Campus

Office: BV 4.384  |  Phone: (210) 458-2540

Name Position Email Phone
Susan Geyer Administrative Associate II susan.geyer@utsa.edu (210) 458-2555
David Espinoza Information Technology Assistant david.espinoza@utsa.edu (210) 458-2540
Rachel Jennings Administrative Assistant rachel.jennings@utsa.edu (210) 458-2540