College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Dean’s Office Directory

Main Campus

Office: MH 4.01.23  |  Phone: (210) 458-4350  |  Fax: (210) 458-4347

Name Position Email Phone
Daniel J. Gelo Dean Stumberg Distinguished University Chair daniel.gelo@utsa.edu (210) 458-4359
Steven Levitt Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Curriculum steven.levitt@utsa.edu (210) 458-4353
Sandra B. Morissette Associate Dean for Research sandra.morissette@utsa.edu (210) 458-8742
Augustine Osman Associate Dean for Faculty Support augustine.osman@utsa.edu (210) 458-6854
Jason Yaeger Associate Dean for Graduate Studies jason.yaeger@utsa.edu (210) 458-7966
Michelle Phillips Senior Administrative Associate – Front Desk   (210) 458-4350
Terri Reynolds Administrative Services Officer terri.reynolds@utsa.edu (210) 458-4359
Deborah Thomas Assistant to the Dean deborah.thomas@utsa.edu (210) 458-4820
Sylvia Gonzalez Senior Administrative Associate – M.A. Programs sylvia.gonzalez@utsa.edu (210) 458-4479
Jo Cobb Senior Administrative Associate – Undergraduate and Ph.D. Programs jo.cobb@utsa.edu (210) 458-4351
Shannon Janssen Administrative Manager shannon.janssen@utsa.edu (210) 458-4349
Ling Mason Associate Director for Fiscal Affairs ling.mason@utsa.edu (210) 458-7321
Nancy Miller Fiscal Manager nancy.miller@utsa.edu (210) 458-4671
Paulo Villarreal Senior Administrative Associate - Scholarships-Development-Research paulo.villarreal@utsa.edu (210) 458-4290
David Espinoza Information Technology Assistant david.espinoza@utsa.edu (210) 458-5555
Oralia Vasquez Web Specialist oralia.vasquez2@utsa.edu (210) 458-8041

Recent News

Find Us

Main Office: MH 4.01.23

University of Texas at San Antonio

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

One UTSA Circle

San Antonio, TX 78249-1644

ovations publication
illuminations newsletter
utsa top tier
colfa advising
spring 2015 commencement
colfa scholarships