Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Join us on Twitter
Join us on Facebook
Join us on Google Plus
Join us on YouTube

Dean’s Office Directory

Main Campus

Office: MH 4.01.23  |  Phone: (210) 458-4350  |  Fax: (210) 458-4347

Name Position Email Phone
Daniel J. Gelo Dean daniel.gelo@utsa.edu (210) 458-4359
Steven Levitt Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Curriculum steven.levitt@utsa.edu (210) 458-4353
Raquel Marquez Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research raquel.marquez@utsa.edu (210) 458-5606
Augustine Osman Associate Dean for Faculty Support augustine.osman@utsa.edu (210) 458-6854
Jo Cobb Senior Administrative Associate – Undergraduate and Ph.D. Programs jo.cobb@utsa.edu (210) 458-4351
Patrick Collins Web Specialist patrick.collins@utsa.edu (210) 458-8041
Susan Geyer Administrative Associate II – Front Desk susan.geyer@utsa.edu (210) 458-4350
Sylvia Gonzalez Senior Administrative Associate – M.A. Programs sylvia.gonzalez@utsa.edu (210) 458-4479
David Jackson Information Technology Associate david.jackson@utsa.edu (210) 458-4955
Leigh Owen Assistant Development Officer leigh.grant@utsa.edu (210) 458-4290
Shannon Janssen Administrative Manager shannon.janssen@utsa.edu (210) 458-4349
Sherrie McDonald Fiscal Manager sherrie.mcdonald@utsa.edu (210) 458-4671
Kendall Purpura Development Officer kendall.purpura@utsa.edu (210) 458-4404
Terri Reynolds Administrative Services Officer terri.reynolds@utsa.edu (210) 458-4359
Deborah Thomas Assistant to the Dean deborah.thomas@utsa.edu (210) 458-4820
Paulo Villarreal Administrative Associate II – Scholarships paulo.villareal@utsa.edu (210) 458-4348

Downtown Campus

Office: BV 4.384  |  Phone: (210) 458-2540

Name Position Email Phone
Priscilla Ann Rios Senior Administrative Associate priscilla.rios@utsa.edu (210) 458-2555
David Espinoza Audio-Visual Specialist david.espinoza@utsa.edu (210) 458-2540
Rachel Jennings Administrative Associate rachel.jennings@utsa.edu (210) 458-2540